Christmas Mason Jars

Hello Everyone and Merry Christmas!

Do you remember the Fall Mason Jars I made a while back? Here is the link incase you missed it: Fall Mason Jars

Christmas mason jar

Well I updated them for Christmas just by making a new flowery top.

Christmas mason jar

Here is how I did it;

Materials:

~Flowers

Christmas mason jar

~Mason Jar lid

Christmas mason jar

~Hot Glue

~Ribbon

Christmas mason jar

 

 

Instructions:

~ Remove the old lid and save it for next year

~ Take a new lid and glue on flowers. For Christmas I used Poinsettias that I found at the Dollar Store

Christmas mason jarChristmas mason jar

Glue ribbon around the edge

Christmas mason jar

Fill with Candy and you are done. I didn’t use any window clings this time because I thought the red and green candies were enough.

Christmas mason jar

Christmas mason jar

Christmas mason jar

I am loving how easy it is to make these jars and how easy it is to store just the lids. And my boys love the candy in the jars Smile

Leave a Reply

